Making my icon 👌🏻👌🏻

You know those little cartoon people emojis we get on Snapchat now?

Yes. Like this one ⤵️

I’m going to use that as my icon. I feel like I need a stamp a mark. I’m new and not even acknowledged right now but that’s exactly why this is the perfect time to do this. Right now I’m just going with the flow. I haven’t found my unique style or form yet for this blog. I’m going in random directions with this. I have a plan but most of what I want to do, I can’t really execute until two months from now when I graduate and school doesn’t take eight hours of my time and then working another eight hours of my time. I’ll have all summer to get this up and running and hopefully get it going in the direction of success. School won’t take much because I’m doing part time and I only work part time leaving me which a lot of time on my hands. Until then. I’ll work on making myself unique from all the rest. Starting with. A face to go with the name. It’s harder to remember someone when all you have is a name but no face. And truth be told I don’t want to use my actual face. There is nothing wrong with it, but there is also nothing good about it either, my looks are very boring, very bland. So it won’t catch anyone’s attention. I think the little personal Snapchat emoji for now will be perfect. It’s funny, it’s cute, looks like a better version of me, and he’s easy to draw. So I’ll be able to draw my own interpretation of my facial expressions onto him to make it more like meeee. I’ll be using him as more of a visual for when I do reviews so you can get a better understanding of how I truly feel about it not just based on my words but a literal ‘I will paint a picture for you’ visual. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

