Update #2

I’ve still not fallen asleep, so I decided to post once more before trying to fall asleep again. Aside from the pairing speculation for shuffle later today. I’ve recently finished Black Lagoon, Clannad& Clannad After Story. So I’ll be doing my first reviews on them asap. As well as taking a moment to talk about Naruto, considering they ending happened recently. Side note. ✌ question. Are you guys able to see my emojis or do they appear as squares? Comment.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

